Questions? Email sales@stlucianseamoss.co

Reviews

Based on 511 reviews
89%
(456)
5%
(26)
1%
(5)
1%
(3)
4%
(21)
E
Gold Seamoss - Wholesale
Eathon Atkins (Jonesboro, GA, US)

Gold Seamoss - Wholesale

j
St.Lucian Gold Seamoss
jayla johnson (Gainesville, FL, US)
Gold seamoss

Quality seamoss but the shipping took so long almost 1month

F
St.Lucian Full Spectrum Seamoss
Fernando Irizarry (The Bronx, NY, US)
Excellent

Amazing... and the best on the market you definitely came to the right place if you reading this. Also if you need anything you can always count on Julian 5 star rating..

Fast shipping very good customer service

D
Gold Seamoss - Wholesale
D'roc Palmer (Silver Spring, MD, US)
Quality

We love this product. No one has quality like they do. 100% authentic.

Great Product/ Repeat Buyer

Great quality & fast shipping! Highly recommend!!

D
St.Lucian Gold Seamoss
Dee (Scottsdale, AZ, US)
Awesome Product

First time buyer on this website, wow awesome find, Product is fresh and potent. Going to continue on. Also tried the full spectrum and it is the bomb.

M
St.Lucian Full Spectrum Seamoss
Margaret Long (North Las Vegas, NV, US)
The best in the world!

Always great quality!

c
St.Lucian Pure Green Seamoss
cumali arslan (Sydney, NSW, AU)
awesome

thank you for an amazing product. iv been using it in my salad.

M
St.Lucian Bladderwrack Seamoss
Mark Brown (Toronto, ON, CA)

Great product, came right on schedule. Will order again for sure thank you

D
St.Lucian Full Spectrum Seamoss
Daimon Catizone (Phoenix, AZ, US)
full spectrum sea moss

excellent... came out very smooth

D
St.Lucian Gold Seamoss
Daimon Catizone (Phoenix, AZ, US)
A-OK

St. Lucian's Sea Moss is great. So smooth & no ocean taste. I've already ordered more

Customer service is ridiculous, no one will call you back if you can get a good number to call!

Thank you for your feedback. You can find our number on the contact page on our website.

Thanks Julien

I have not received my order as of yet.!!!!
This is my first time having an issue with this company. It is very disappointing.

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear toy having issues, it is not a normal thing for us. Please reach out to us so we can look into it. Thanks Julien

I never received it.

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear toy having issues, it is not a normal thing for us. Please reach out to us so we can look into it. Thanks Julien

Great product

The moss itself is amazing quality but waiting for it to arrive took 4 weeks longer than the said delivery date

They haven't received the product I sent to Bayamon Puerto Rico.

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you are having issues, I looked into your account and it shows that your package was delivered. If you still haven't received it, please reach out to us so we can look into it.

Thanks Julien

Great product!

The best seamoss ever!

Took a whole month to receive it, horrible communication with customer service and the owner. I will not order from this place, they need to do better

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you were having issues in receiving your seamoss in a timely matter. Sometimes we get so many orders that it takes longer than normal to ship everything out.

We checked the shipping records and it looks like your order was placed on Sept.24th and your order was shipped out on Oct.10th. Again we are sorry the delay and look into ways we can do better while we deal with the massive rapid growth we are currently experiencing

J
St.Lucian Full Spectrum Seamoss
JAMES VARNADO (Baton Rouge, LA, US)
Seamoss Late

The Seamoss 3 weeks late other than that all is good.

L
St.Lucian Gold Seamoss
Laurie Lefave (Etobicoke, ON, CA)
2nd purchase

My 2nd time purchasing and I am very satisfied once again..I'm in Toronto, Canada and shipping comes quick ...I will Def be ordering again
Keep up the good work
Thanks alot

I've never received it 3 weeks and still have not received it try to get hold of the business and can't find out anything

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you were having issues in receiving your seamoss in a timely matter. Sometimes we get so many orders that it takes longer than normal to ship everything out. We checked the shipping records and it looks like your order was placed on Sept.24th and your order was shipped out on Oct.10th and it currently shows that your package was delivered. If this is not the case, please get in contact with us asap.

Again we are sorry the delay and we will look into ways we can do better while we deal with the massive rapid growth we are currently experiencing

C
Gold Seamoss - Wholesale
Charles Falcon (Fall River, MA, US)
5 stars

Love the service and product

Fast Shipping, No Import Fees!
Fast Shipping, No Import Fees!

Ships from Canada or USA

100% Premium Seamoss
100% Premium Seamoss

We stand by our products

Price Promise
Price Promise

Best Prices Guaranteed

World Wide Shipping!
World Wide Shipping!

We Ship Everywhere